Share Your World

The lovely Cee Neuner of Cee’s Photography has had this thing going on for quite some time now but this is my first time to actually write something about it. Here goes…

 

If you could go back and visit any time period, what time would you travel to and why?

→ It would be amazing to be able to see dinosaurs!

If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?  This is a time for you to dream and have fun. 

→ First, I’d like to have my own successful business so that I can have more control over my time.

→ I would also love to have an amazing family with amazing beautiful kids.

→ Finally, it would be nice if I could reach every summit in the Philippines and some distinct summits around the world.

Wanting something to quench your thirst, what would you drink? 

→ Depending on my mood, I’ll either go for an ice-cold beer or iced tea. (I know Cee said drinking or eating anything cold is not healthy, but in a tropical country where summers are extremely hot, you just can’t help but crave ice-cold drinks!)

 If you watch TV what are your favorite three television shows?

→ Among all the great current TV series, I love Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Grey’s Anatomy with Cristina Yang. However, since there’s no more Cristina Yang in Grey’s, I guess I’ll have to replace it with Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. because I’m such a big Marvel fan since I was a kid.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

→ This past week, I was able to visit some amazing places. Also, we celebrated my grandma’s birthday and I’m really thankful for that. This week, I’m excited for my first ever trilogy day hike in which I’ll be hiking three mountains in a day as part of our training for an upcoming major climb: a traverse of the second and fourth tallest mountains in our country. 🙂

 

In response to: Share Your World – 2014 Week 20

4 thoughts on “Share Your World

  1. Welcome to Share Your World! I hope you get lots of photos to share of your mountain climbs.We have a huge Marvel fan in our family, too. Send happy birthday wishes to your grandma for me.

    Like

    1. Hi! Thank you very much! I do have tons of photos of my past hikes. Some of them are already on the blog while most are on Facebook. I’ll make sure to take as many photos of my future climbs. Thank you again, I’ll make sure grandma hears it. 🙂

      Like

Write a comment...

