“Thank you!”

It’s the 1st of July and my blog’s 3 months now! And to commemorate three months of blogging, I am taking a look back on 3 of my favorite posts.

First, there’s FAQ, in which I try to answer the perpetual question every mountaineer must have been asked at one point: “Why climb mountains?”

Next is a post dedicated to Gabo: What Gabriel Marcia Marquez Taught Me. Here, I discuss some of the author’s well-loved works and what I learned from each.

Finally, 30 before 30, which is a work in progress. It is a list of 30 things I wish to accomplish before I turn 30.

 

Image

“It is the experiences, the memories, the great triumphant joy of living to the fullest extent in which real meaning is found. God it’s great to be alive! Thank you. Thank you.” 

― Jon Krakauer,Into the Wild

Write a comment...

