At last, a blog.

It has already been five months since I started this blog. In this first post, I explained why I decided to start it. Now, I am posting it again to remind myself of what I wanted to accomplish in the first place. 🙂

Never Nothing Going On

I’ve always loved to write. I’ve always had so much to say but not once did I ever think of starting a blog. I just knew that it would be tedious. (And I never liked tedious. :P) Now, however, I feel like there’s reason for me to finally do this. The inspiration to finally start a blog came from one of my movie marathons when I stumbled upon two films: Peaceful Warrior and One Week.

Let me fill you in on the movies first…

“One Week” is about a man who finds out he has cancer and is in immediate need of treatment. However, instead of having himself treated, he decides to go on a trip which leads him to reexamine his life and… well, I wouldn’t want to spoil it, do I? (Go watch the movie if you can; it’s satisfying enough even if I did not like how it ended.) My…

View original post 469 more words

Write a comment...

